RÉFRIGÉRATEURS DE LABORATOIRE

LAB-FRIDGE-SB10

LAB-FRIDGE-PN45V

LAB-FRIDGE-iLR245-256

LAB-FRIDGE-iLR111

LAB-FRIDGE-iLR105

LAB-FRIDGE-HLR120-125

LAB-FRIDGE-FS25

LAB-FRIDGE-FS20V

LAB-FRIDGE-AF140V

LAB-FRIDGE-AF140

LAB-FRIDGE-AF70

Quantité:

AJOUTER AU PANIER

Description

Cet ensemble de Réfrigérateurs de Laboratoire ergonomiques est doté de portes à fermeture automatique, soient pleines ou en verre isolé, d’un éclairage LED et d’un contrôleur à microprocesseur avec affichage digital. Ce dernier inclus une plage d’alarmes optiques et acoustiques tels que l’alerte de haute ou basse température, porte entrebâillée, batterie faible ainsi que coupure de courant pour garantir la sécurité des spécimens conservés.

Un contrôleur sophistiqué avec écran tactile couleur est aussi disponible, dépendamment du modèle. Cette interface unique offre un contrôle de température, de multiples journaux d’information de même qu’une protection par mot de passe. Les données recueillies peuvent être téléchargées grâce à un port USB.

Les réfrigérateurs sont conçus avec une serrure de porte avec clé en outre des étagères qui peuvent être échangées pour d’autres options de stockage telles que des tiroirs et/ou ou paniers. L’option d’une structure intérieure en acier inoxydable est aussi disponible.

Une large gamme d’accessoires sont disponibles : un enregistreur de diagrammes 7 jours, séparateurs internes, batterie de réserve, etc. La gamme couvre un large éventail de capacités, allant de modèles sous paillasse jusqu’à double porte, pour satisfaire toutes les exigences du laboratoire.

Cookies Policy

This website uses cookies to optimize your browsing experience. Accepting the use of cookies will allow for us to constantly improve our website and provides your consent to our Cookies Policy.

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies
Scroll Up

LABORATORY REFRIGERATORS

LAB-FRIDGE-SB10

LAB-FRIDGE-PN45V

LAB-FRIDGE-iLR245-256

LAB-FRIDGE-iLR111

LAB-FRIDGE-iLR105

LAB-FRIDGE-HLR120-125

LAB-FRIDGE-FS25

LAB-FRIDGE-FS20V

LAB-FRIDGE-AF140V

LAB-FRIDGE-AF140

LAB-FRIDGE-AF70

Quantity:

ADD TO WISH LIST

Description

These ergonomic and high quality Laboratory Refrigerators feature self-closing, insulated glass or solid door(s), LED lighting and a secure microprocessor control with digital display. The latter includes a range of visual and acoustic alarms such as high and low temperature, door ajar, power failure and low battery, to guarantee the safety of all preserved specimens.

An advanced, full-color touchscreen controller is also available, depending on the model. This unique interface offers constant temperature monitoring and control, multiple information logs as well as password protection. The data can be downloaded via a USB port.

The refrigerators are equipped with a door lock with key in addition to shelves, which can be exchanged for other storage options such as drawers and/or baskets. Furthermore, the appliances can be upgraded to a stainless steel internal structure.

A variety of accessories can be added: 7-day chart recorder, internal dividers, battery backup, etc. The appliances are available in different sizes, from undercounter to double door models, to best meet all laboratory requirements.

Cookies Policy

This website uses cookies to optimize your browsing experience. Accepting the use of cookies will allow for us to constantly improve our website and provides your consent to our Cookies Policy.

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies
Scroll Up