PIPETTES MÉCANIQUES À VOLUME VARIABLE

PIPETTE-PIPETMAN-L-MULTI

PIPETTE-PIPETMAN-L

PIPETTE-PIPETMAN-G-P2

PIPETTE-PIPETMAN-G-20uL

PIPETTE-GILSON-PIPETMAN-L

PIPETTE-GILSON-PIPETMAN-CLASSIC

DISTRIMAN

Quantité:

AJOUTER AU PANIER

Description

L’utilisateur peut choisir parmi quatre modèles de pipettes à déplacement d’air, détenant un concept ergonomique et robuste, assurant un confort d’utilisation idéal. Les nouveaux modèles réduisent considérablement les forces de pipetage et couvrent de plus grandes plages pour pouvoir être utilisés même dans les laboratoires de recherche les plus demandés.

Pipelman L: La gamme est composée de 8 modèles monocanaux (0,2 µL à 10 mL) et de 4 modèles multicanaux (soient 8 ou 12 canaux, 0,5 µL à 300 µL), possédant un système breveté de verrouillage du volume. Un bouton d’éjecteur multi-position intégré apportant un confort optimal pour les droitiers comme pour les gauchers.

Pipetman NEO: Ces pipettes à volume variable en continu, sont conçues pour durer, offrant une grande résistance aux agressions chimiques, grâce à ses éléments en acier inox et PVDF. Leurs performances surpassent les recommandations de la norme ISO de 50% en moyenne avec une amélioration significative du confort grâce à une réduction des forces de pipetage et de purge allant jusqu’à 50% selon les modèles. L’embout et l’éjecteur sont autoclavables pour éviter la contamination croisée. 6 modèles monocanaux couvrent une gamme de volumes depuis 0,2 µL à 1000 µL. Les 4 modèles multicanaux sont disponibles en 8 ou 12 canaux avec des volumes de 2 µL to 200 µL.

PIPETMAN G: Ce modèle offre des forces de pipetage extrêmement réduites grâce à un nouvel ensemble piston, intégrant une technologie de joint lubrifié et de nouveaux ressorts plus souples, permettant de bénéficier de forces de pipetage extrêmement réduites. L’ultilisateur peut choisir parmi 6 modèles monocanaux avec des volumes de 0,2 µL to 10 mL.

Pipetman Classic: Ces 8 modèles monocanaux, également connus sous le nom Pipetman P, sont réputés tant par leur robustesse que par leur précision. Cette gamme de pipettes est dotée d’un volumètre à lecture directe (volumes de 0.2 µL to 10 mL), possédant un embout et éjecteur autoclavables pour éviter la contamination croisée.

DISTRIMAN est une pipette répétitive réglable, à déplacement positif, destinée à simplifier les distributions multiples. Les seringues Micro 125 μL, Mini 1250 μL et Maxi 12,5 mL couvrent l’ensemble de la plage de volumes (aliquotes de 1 μL à 1,25 mL). DISTRIMAN est la seule pipette répétitive capable de distribuer plus de 100 aliquotes sans recharger la seringue. Utilisable avec des solutions visqueuses ou volatils, cette pipette est Idéale pour toute application nécessitant une distribution répétitive pour les domaines cliniques, biologiques, des aliments et des boissons, chimiques, hospitaliers, pharmaceutiques, cosmétiques et criminalistique.

Cookies Policy

This website uses cookies to optimize your browsing experience. Accepting the use of cookies will allow for us to constantly improve our website and provides your consent to our Cookies Policy.

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies
Scroll Up

PIPETTES MECHANICAL ADJUSTABLE VOLUME

PIPETTE-PIPETMAN-L-MULTI

PIPETTE-PIPETMAN-L

PIPETTE-PIPETMAN-G-P2

PIPETTE-PIPETMAN-G-20uL

PIPETTE-GILSON-PIPETMAN-L

PIPETTE-GILSON-PIPETMAN-CLASSIC

DISTRIMAN

Quantity:

ADD TO WISH LIST

Description

The user can choose from four different air-displacement pipette models, retaining an ergonomic and robust design making them extremely comfortable to use. The newest models decrease significantly the pipetting forces and encompass wider volume ranges, so they can be used even in the busiest research laboratories.

Pipetman L: The range covers 8 single channel models (0.2 µL to 10mL) and 4 multi-channel models (either 8 or 12 channels, 0.5 µL to 300 µL) and include a patented volume locking system. An adjustable tip ejector button is implemented to adapt to both right- and left-handed users.

Pipetman NEO: Fully adjustable pipettes with long product life and high resistance to aggressive chemicals thanks to stainless steel and PVDF components. Their performance exceed ISO recommendations by an average of 50%, with a reduction of up to 50% of pipetting and purge force on certain models. The tip-holder and tip-ejector are fully autoclavable to avoid cross-contamination. These pipettes come in 6 single channel models (0.2 µL to 1000 µL) as well as 4 multi-channel models (2 µL to 200 µL), either 8 or 12 channels.

Pipetman G: Offers one of the lowest pipetting forces on the market thanks to its redesigned piston assembly with a new seal, lighter springs and high quality of grease to enjoy the one of the lowest pipetting forces available on the market. The user can choose from 6 single channel models, with a volume range from 0.2 µL to 10 mL.

Pipetman Classic: These 8 single channel models, also known as Pipetman P, are robust, accurate, precise and fully adjustable. The selected volume (ranging from 0.2 µL to 10 mL) is shown on a digital indicator (volumeter), with the tip-holder and tip-ejector being fully autoclavable to avoid cross-contamination.

DISTRIMAN is the only continuously adjustable mechanical repetitive pipette with direct read-out available on the market. It is designed to simplify multiple dispensing. The pipette can dispense aliquots ranging in volume from 1 µL to 1.25 mL with the combination of its three dedicated models of DISTRITIPS (Micro 125 μL, Mini 1250 μL et Maxi 12,5 mL). The DISTRIMAN can dispense up to 100 aliquots before having to change the syringe. Ideal for any application requiring repetitive dispensing in the clinical, hospital, biological, chemical, food and beverage, pharmaceutical, cosmetics and forensics fields.

 

Cookies Policy

This website uses cookies to optimize your browsing experience. Accepting the use of cookies will allow for us to constantly improve our website and provides your consent to our Cookies Policy.

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies
Scroll Up